Boater Satety Course: This basic course is offered by the Vermont State Police and is required by Vermont law for all power boat operators on Vermont waters who were born after Jan. 1, 1974. Instruction will include boat handling, navigation, and safety requirements. Recommended for anyone 12 years and older. Participants must attend all four dates listed. Space is limited and preregistration is required. Registration deadline: April 4. Classes will be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays, April 11, 13,18, 20, from 6-8 pm. Fee is $10 and class is instructed by Jere Johnson, VT State Police Marine Division. Participants MUST attend all four classes.
Share on Facebook Follow on Facebook Add to Google+ Connect on Linked in Subscribe by Email Print This Post