Honor Roll

Rice Memorial High School Interim Principal Lisa Lorenz announces the following Shelburne students achieved honor roll status for the fourth quarter:

First Honors
John Bahrenburg
Alessandra Magg
Isabella Magg
Daniel Maxson
Caroline McClintock
Richard McClintock
Mackenzie Miller
Trevor Mitiguy
William Noonan
Madeline Sawyer
Andrew Snell
Isabelle Tousignant

Second Honors
Brooks Bahrenburg
William Bond
Michael Casarico
Joseph Dubrul
Davis Holt
Meagan Keefe
Aleksandr Kozachuk
Erin O’Donnell
Grace Palmer
Alexander Preis
Guillame Sercia
Samantha Tritt
Joseph Viner

Honorable Mention
Grace Benoit
Caleb Matosky
Gavin Militello
Ted Sheahan
Patrick Tousignant
William Tritt
Michael Walsh

Leave a Reply

Shelburne News requires that you use your full name, along with a valid email address. Your email address will not be published, shared, or used for promotional purposes. Please see our guidelines for posting for full details.