Contact

Shelburne News

233 Falls Road
P.O. Box 1149
Shelburne, VT 05482
Phone: (802) 985-3091
If you would like to place a classified ad, please visit our Submit a Classified Ad page.

To speak to a member of our sales team or request more information about advertising, email: advertising@shelburnenews.com

If you have a story tip, press release, calendar listing, or wish to speak to our editorial staff, email: news@shelburnenews.com

Publisher Greg Popa gpopa@stowereporter.com

Advertising Manager Wendy Ewing wendy@shelburnenews.com

Executive Editor Tom Kearney tkearney@stowereporter.com

Managing Editor Lisa Scagliotti editor@shelburnenews.com

Reporter Madeline Hughes maddie@shelburnenews.com

Reporter/Copy Editor Chea Waters Evans chea@shelburnenews.com

Print / Web layout and design Garrett Brown garrett@shelburnenews.com

2 Responses to "Contact"

  1. George Ellwood   July 24, 2018 at 6:11 pm

    I would like to submit a letter to the editor to be published in the Shelburne News. Where do I submit it for publication?

    Reply
    • Lisa Scagliotti   July 25, 2018 at 12:09 am

      Hello George – Send letters to editor@shelburnenews.com. Be sure to sign with your full name. Thank you for reading and writing! – Lisa Scagliotti, managing editor

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Shelburne News requires that you use your full name, along with a valid email address. Your email address will not be published, shared, or used for promotional purposes. Please see our guidelines for posting for full details.