Rice Memorial Honor Roll

Lisa Lorenz, principal at Rice Memorial High School in South Burlington, announced the following students from Shelburne achieved Honor Roll status for the second quarter:

First Honors: Joseph DuBrul, Alessandra Magg, Isabella Magg, Caleb Matosky, Daniel Maxson, Caroline McClintock, William Noonan, and Madeline Sawyer.

Second Honors: John Bahrenburg, Julien Blouin, William Bond, Meagan Keefe, Mackenzie Miller, Samantha Morgan, Owen Palmer, Alexander Preis, Guillaume Sercia, Ted Sheahan, Andrew Snell, Patrick Tousignant, and William Tritt.

Honorable Mention: Gavin Militello, Ronan Noonan, and Isabelle Tousignant.

Leave a Reply

Shelburne News requires that you use your full name, along with a valid email address. Your email address will not be published, shared, or used for promotional purposes. Please see our guidelines for posting for full details.