RMHS National Honor Society

Courtesy photo

Students inducted into Rice Memorial High School’s 2019 Chapter of the National Honor Society. Criteria for acceptance is based on scholarship, leadership, character and service to others. Back row, from left, McKenzie Miller, Patrick Kwass and Will Bond. Front row, from left, Isabella Magg, Samantha Morgan and Alessandra Magg. Not pictured: Caroline McClintock and Madeline Sawyer.

Leave a Reply

Shelburne News requires that you use your full name, along with a valid email address. Your email address will not be published, shared, or used for promotional purposes. Please see our guidelines for posting for full details.